2 sheehan street
ponsonby, auckland 1011

PH 09 378 0059

Our preferred referral network

Spine compressed 1 Posters compressed
 

If something is outside our scope of practice here's who we refer to:

 

Back in Action Chiropractic

www.backinaction.co.nz
Total Physio www.totalphysio.co.nz
Kingsland Chiropractic www.kingslandchiropractic.co.nz/
World Tennis (West End Tennis Club)

www.worldtennis.co.nz

Total Mums (physio) www.totalmums.co.nz
Dawn Lucia Acupuncture www.acuherb.co.nz
Future Dreams Swim Specialists www.futuredreams.co.nz
Positively Pregnant www.pregnancyexercise.co.nz
Advanced Spine & Joint Clinic advancedspine@xtra.co.nz
Mike Huffam Personal Trainer
Les Mills
www.mikehuffam.co.nz
Run Auckland (funrun series) www.runauckland.co.nz
Shoe Clinic Ponsonby www.shoeclinic.co.nz
Pods (Fiona Johnston) www.ponsonbypodiatry.co.nz
Yogashala with Vincent Bolletta www.yogashala.co.nz
Herne Bay/Ponsonby Physio www.hernebayponsonbyphysio.co.nz
Peak Pilates Grey Lynn www.peakpilatesgroup.co.nz
Keith Nelson Dentist www.keithnelson.co.nz
Mikki Williden Nutritionist www.mikkiwilliden.com
 Tempofit www.tempofit.org/auckland/

 

Other helpful links

 

New Zealand College of Massage www.massagecollege.co.nz
Massage New Zealand Association www.massagenewzealand.org
Touch Research Institute of Miami www.miami.edu/touch-research
Health & Disabilities Commissioner www.hdc.org.nz
 

 

PROUD SPONSORS 2007 to 2015

logo2

MEMBERS OF
NATIONAL ASSOC:

Massage New Zealand
logo3